---

Supplementary Classes 2024

 

DATE DAY TIME SUBJECTS
March 2 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Arithmethic 
March 9 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Algebra
March 16 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Essay Writing
March 23 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Geometry
April  6 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Trigonometry
April 13 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Chemistry
April 20 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Physics
April 27 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM General Math
May 4 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Business Math
May 11 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Statistics and Probability
May 18 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM General Science
May 25 Saturday 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM LP and RC in Filipino

Summer Enrichment Program 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Week 1 June 26 June 27 June 28 June 29 June 30
8:00AM – 10:00AM Arithmetic Arithmetic Arithmetic Arithmetic Test
10:30AM – 12:30PM
2:00PM – 4:00PM Algebra Algebra Algebra Algebra Test
Week 2 July 3 July 4 July 5 July 6 July 7
8:00AM – 10:00AM Geometry Geometry Geometry Geometry Test
10:30AM – 12:30PM Earth Science Earth Science Earth Science Earth Science Test
2:00PM – 4:00PM Trigonometry Trigonometry Trigonometry Trigonometry Test
Week 3 July 10 Jule 11 July 12 July 13 July 14
8:00AM – 10:00AM Statistics & Probability Statistics & Probability Statistics & Probability Statistics & Probability Test
10:30AM – 12:30PM Biology Biology Biology Biology Test
2:00PM – 4:00PM Language Proficiency Language Proficiency Language Proficiency Language Proficiency Test
Week 4 July 17 July 18 July 19 July 20 July 21
8:00AM – 10:00AM Arithmetic Arithmetic Arithmetic Arithmetic Test
10:30AM – 12:30PM Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry Test
2:00PM – 4:00PM Reading Comprehension Reading Comprehension Reading Comprehension Reading Comprehension Test
 
Week 5 July 24 July 25 July 26 July 27 July 28
8:00AM – 10:00AM Algebra Algebra Algebra Algebra Test
10:30AM – 12:30PM Physics Physics Physics Physics Test
2:00PM – 4:00PM Essay Writing Essay Writing Essay Writing Essay Writing Test