to-hide-schedules

BGC Venue

Address: Dusit Hospitality Management College 6 Mini Park, Mckinley Parkway, BGC (For enrollment, please contact 9200055, 6311100 or 09178911187, 09175009009. You can also email us at katipunan@ahead.edu.ph or galleria@ahead.edu.ph)

COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEVENUEREMARK
UPCATBGU1-20April 13 – April 27 Mon-Fri1:00 PM – 5:00 PMRM.1No sessions on April 9, 10
PACKAGEBGP2-20April 20 – May 22 Mon-Fri1:00 PM – 5:00 PMRM.2No sessions May 1.
PACKAGEBGP3-20May 4 – June 4 Mon-Fri1:00 PM – 5:00 PMRM.1
PACKAGEBGP3-20May 25 – June 17 Mon-Fri1:00 PM – 5:00 PMRM.2No sessions on June 12.

MANILA Venue

Address: Dapitan St. cor Asturias St (For enrollment, please proceed to AHEAD Manila Unit B2 Ycaza St. San miguel Manila, Beside st. jude catholic school or Contact manila@ahead.edu.ph/ 09178386305, 9786399)

COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEREMARKS
PACKAGEMNP2-20May 14 – Jun 15 Mon-Fri1:30PM-5:30PMNo sessions on Jun 12. *Schedule may change without prior notice.
PACKAGEMNP3-20Jun 16 – Jul 15 Mon-Fri1:30PM-5:30PMNo sessions on Jun 12. *Schedule may change without prior notice.
UPCATMNU1-20Jul 16 – Jul 30 Mon-Fri1:30PM-5:30PM*Schedule may change without prior notice.
SHSMNSHS1-20May 2 – Jul 4 Sat 8:00AM-12:00PM*Schedule may change without prior notice.
SHS MNSHS2-20May 25 – Jun 5 Mon-Fri 8:00AM-12:00PM*Schedule may change without prior notice.

Greenhills Venue

Address: 81 Xavier Residences, 81 Xavier St. San Juan City (For enrollment, please proceed to AHEAD Galleria 4/F, west wing. Robinsons galleria or contact 6311100, 09175009099/ galleria@ahead.edu.ph)

COURCESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEREMARKS
PackageGHP2-20May 14 – June 15 Monday-Friday8:00AM-12:00NNNo sessions on June 12

PACKAGE KP13-20 May 16 – Jul 25 Sat 8:00AM-5:00PM FBR RM.3

PACKAGE KP15 Jun 8 – Jul 8 Mon-Fri 1:00PM-5:00PM FBR RM.3

PACKAGE KP16-20 June 9 – July 9 Mon-Fri 8:00AM-12:00NN FBR RM.2

PACKAGE KP17-20 June 9 – July 9 Mon-Fri 1:00PM-5:00PM FBR RM.2

PACKAGE KP18-20 Jun 10 – Jul 10 Mon-Fri 8:00AM-12:00NN FBR RM.1

PACKAGE KP19-20 Jun 10 – Jul 10 Mon-Fri 1:00PM-5:00PM FBR RM.1

UPCAT KU1-20 April 6 to April 22 Mon-Fri 1:00PM-5:00PM Xanland/AMO No sessions on April 9, 10 and May 1. *Schedule may change without prior notice.

MAKATI COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEVENUEREMARKS
PACKAGEMktP1-20Apr 2 -May 5 Mon-Fri & Sat; Apr 4 & 188:00 am – 12:00 nnMakati CenterNo classes on April 8-12 Holy Week
PACKAGEMktP2-20April 2 – May 5 Mon-Fri & Sat; Apr 4 & 181:00 pm – 5:00 pmMakati Centerno classes on April 8-12 Holy Week
PACKAGEMktP3-20May 7 – Jun 3 Mon-Fri & Sat; May 9 & 168:00 pm – 12:00 nnMakati Center
PACKAGEMktP4-20May 7 -Jun 3 Mon-Fri & Sat; May 9 & 161:00 pm – 5:00 pmMakati Center
PACKAGEMktP5-20June 22 – July 21 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nnMakati Center
PACKAGEMktP6-20June 22 – July 21 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pmMakati Center
ALABANG 1 COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEVENUEREMARKS
PackageAP1-20Apr 1 – May 1 with 1 saturday (April 4)
Mon-Fri
8:00 am – 12:00 nnPRIME CENTER BLDG.No session on April 9-10 but with sessions on April 4 & May 1
PackageAP2-20Apr 1 – May 1 with 1 saturday (April 4)
Mon-Fri
1:00 pm – 5:00 pmPRIME CENTER BLDG.No session on April 9-10 but with sessions on April 4 & May 1
UPCATAP2U-20Apr 1 – April 17 with 1 saturday (April 4)
Mon-Fri
1:00 pm – 5:00 pmPRIME CENTER BLDG.No session on April 9-10 but with session on April 4
PackageAP3-20May 4 – Jun 2
Mon-Fri
8:00 am – 12:00 nnPRIME CENTER BLDG.
PackageAP4-20May 4 – Jun 2 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pmPRIME CENTER BLDG.
PackageAP5-20Jun 3 – Jul 2 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nnPRIME CENTER BLDG.with session on June 12
PackageAP6-20Jun 3 – Jul 2 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pmPRIME CENTER BLDG.with session on June 12
PackageAP7-20Apr 18 – Sep 12 Saturdays8:00 am – 12:00 nnPRIME CENTER BLDG.
UPCATAP7U-20Apr 18 – Jul 4 Saturdays8:00 am – 12:00 nnPRIME CENTER BLDG.
UPCATAU1-20Jun 27 – Sep 12 Saturdays1:00 pm – 5:00 pmPRIME CENTER BLDG.
COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEVENUEREMARKS
PSHSASHS1A-20April 26 – May 17 Sat1:00 PM – 5:00 PMPrime Center Bldg.
alabang 2 COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEVENUEREMARKS
PackageAP1A-20April 3 – May 5 with 1 saturday (April 4) Mon-Friday8:00 am – 12:00 nnRM 313 ADMIRALTY BLDG.No session on April 9-10 but with sessions on April 4 & May 1
PACKAGEAP3A-20May 6 – Jun 4 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nnRM 313 ADMIRALTY BLDG.
PACKAGEAP4A-20May 6 – Jun 4 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pmRM 313 ADMIRALTY BLDG.
PACKAGEAP5A-20Jun 5 – Jul 4 Mon-Fri with 1 saturday (July 4)8:00 am – 12:00 nnRM 313 ADMIRALTY BLDG.
PACKAGEAP6A-20Jun 5 – Jul 4 Mon-Fri with 1 saturday (July 4)1:00 pm – 5:00 pmRM 313 ADMIRALTY BLDG.
UPCATAP6AU-20Jun 5 – Jun 22 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pmRM 313 ADMIRALTY BLDG.
COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEVENUEREMARKS
SHSASHS1A-20April 13 – Jun 28 Mon-Fri1:00 PM – 5:00 PMRM 313
ADMIRALTY BLDG.
Antipolo COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIMEVENUEREMARKS
UPCATATP20-1Apr 13 – Apr 25 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
UPCATATP20-2Apr 13 – Apr 25 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
UPCATATP20-3May 5 – May 18 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
UPCATATP20-4May 5 – May 18 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
UPCATATP20-5Jun 1 – Jun 13 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
UPCATATP20-6Jun 1 – Jun 13 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
UPCATATP20-7Jun 29 – Jul 10 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
UPCATATP20-8Jun 29 – Jul 10 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
UPCATATP20-9Aug 1 – Aug 29 Saturdays8:00 am – 5:00 pm
UPCATATP20-10Aug 3 – Aug 18 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
UPCATATP20-11Jul 4, 11, 18, 25; Aug 1, 8 Sat8:00 am – 5:00 pm
PACKAGEATP20-1Apr 13 – May 11 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
PACKAGEATP20-2Apr 13 – May 11 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PACKAGEATP20-3May 5 – May 29 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
PACKAGEATP20-4May 5 – May 29 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PACKAGEATP20-5Jun 1 – Jun 26 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
PACKAGEATP20-6Jun 1 – Jun 26 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PACKAGEATP20-7Jun 29 – Jul 24 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
PACKAGEATP20-8Jun 29 – Jul 24 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PACKAGEATP20-9Aug 1 – Sep 26 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
PACKAGEATP20-10Aug 3 – Aug 31 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PACKAGEATP20-11Aug 15, 22, 29; Aug 1,
8, 15, 22, 29; Sep 5, 12 Sat
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
COURSESECTIONSCHEDULETIME
SHSATP SHS20-1Apr 13 – Apr 27 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
SHSATP SHS20-2May 5 – May 20 Mon-Fri8:00 am – 12:00 nn
SHSATP SHS20-3Jun 6 – Aug 22 Sat8:00 am – 12:00 nn
SHSATP SHS20-4Jul 4 – Sep 5 Sat8:00 am – 12:00 nn
PSHSATP PSHS20-1Apr 13 – Apr 27 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PSHSATP PSHS20-2May 5 – May 20 Mon-Fri1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PSHSATP PSHS20-3Jun 6 – Aug 22 Sat1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
PSHSATP PSHS20-4jul 4 – Sep 5 Sat1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
BAGUIO COURSESTART DATEEND DATE
UPCATApril 13, 2020April 28, 2020
UPCATApril 29, 2020May 14, 2020
UPCATMay 15, 2020June 1, 2020
UPCATJune 2, 2020June 17, 2020
UPCATJune 18, 2020July 3, 2020
UPCATJuly 6, 2020July 21, 2020
UPCATJuly 22, 2020August 6, 2020
UPCATAugust 7, 2020August 24, 2020
UPCATAugust 25, 2020September 9, 2020
UPCATSeptember 10, 2020September 25, 2020
COURSESTART DATEEND DATE
UPCATApril 18, 2020May 24, 2020
UPCATMay 30, 2020July 5, 2020
UPCATJuly 11, 2020August 16, 2020
UPCATAugust 22, 2020September 27, 2020