Enroll Now

We are now accepting enrolees for our UP, Ateneo, and La Salle College Tests Review. Review starts in April so reserve your slots now.

013 rates top

013 rates

Old review rates below

pdated_rates2013 Group discounts – 3%, 5% & 10% –  apply. Prices are subject to change without prior notice.

 

SECTION:   UPCAT Review

Download Enrollment Form   l   UPCAT Schedules   l   Terms and Conditions
………………………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………………
VISIT OUR CENTERS
AHEAD Main Office  l  Katipunan (FBR)  l  Greenhills   l   Robinsons Galleria  l  UP Village
The Fort (Global City)  l  Makati   l  Alabang  l  Dagupan  l  Masangkay  l  Lipa  l  Baliuag
Antipolo   l  Tuguegarao    l  Baguio 
………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
………………………………

or deposit in our account
BPI    :    Ahead Learning Systems, Inc.         Acct.#: 3081114187

SECTION:   ACET Review

Download Enrollment Form   l   ACET Schedules   l   Terms and Conditions
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
VISIT OUR CENTERS
AHEAD Main Office  l  Katipunan (FBR)  l  Greenhills   l   Robinsons Galleria  l  UP Village
The Fort (Global City)  l  Makati   l  Alabang  l  Dagupan  l  Masangkay  l  Lipa  l  Baliuag
Antipolo   l  Tuguegarao    l  Baguio
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

or deposit in our account
BPI    :    Ahead Learning Systems, Inc.         Acct.#: 3081114187

SECTION:   DLSUCET Review

Download Enrollment Form   l   DLSUCET Schedules   l   Terms and Conditions
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
VISIT OUR CENTERS
AHEAD Main Office  l  Katipunan (FBR)  l  Greenhills   l   Robinsons Galleria  l  UP Village
The Fort (Global City)  l  Makati   l  Alabang  l  Dagupan  l  Masangkay  l  Lipa  l  Baliuag
Antipolo   l  Tuguegarao    l  Baguio
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

or deposit in our account
BPI    :    Ahead Learning Systems, Inc.         Acct.#: 3081114187

SECTION:   UPCAT-ACET Review

Download Enrollment Form   l   UPCAT-ACET Schedules   l   Terms and Conditions
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
VISIT OUR CENTERS
AHEAD Main Office  l  Katipunan (FBR)  l  Greenhills   l   Robinsons Galleria  l  UP Village
The Fort (Global City)  l  Makati   l  Alabang  l  Dagupan  l  Masangkay  l  Lipa  l  Baliuag
Antipolo   l  Tuguegarao    l  Baguio
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

or deposit in our account
BPI    :    Ahead Learning Systems, Inc.         Acct.#: 3081114187

SECTION:   ACET-DLSUCET Review

Download Enrollment Form   l   ACET-DLSUCET Schedules   l   Terms and Conditions
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
VISIT OUR CENTERS
AHEAD Main Office  l  Katipunan (FBR)  l  Greenhills   l   Robinsons Galleria  l  UP Village
The Fort (Global City)  l  Makati   l  Alabang  l  Dagupan  l  Masangkay  l  Lipa  l  Baliuag
Antipolo   l  Tuguegarao    l  Baguio
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

or deposit in our account
BPI    :    Ahead Learning Systems, Inc.         Acct.#: 3081114187

SECTION:   PACKAGE Review

Download Enrollment Form   l   PACKAGE Schedules   l   Terms and Conditions
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
VISIT OUR CENTERS
AHEAD Main Office  l  Katipunan (FBR)  l  Greenhills   l   Robinsons Galleria  l  UP Village
The Fort (Global City)  l  Makati   l  Alabang  l  Dagupan  l  Masangkay  l  Lipa  l  Baliuag
Antipolo   l  Tuguegarao    l  Baguio
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

or deposit in our account
BPI    :    Ahead Learning Systems, Inc.         Acct.#: 3081114187

 

21 Responses to “Enroll Now”

  1. Neil July 24, 2012 at 8:19 am #

    Hi!

    I would like to inquire if you have available review class for GMAT, GAT or GRE? I’m planning to take Graduate Studies in DLSU and I want to be prepared. In any case, that is available, may I ask if it is all available in all branches?

    Thanks,
    Neil

    • Teacher Kristel September 25, 2012 at 5:13 am #

      Hi Neil! We conduct one-on-one review for GMAT and GRE. At present, we have no schedules for the class type of review. These programs are available in all our branches.

      • Josephine Pineda February 27, 2013 at 11:24 am #

        do you offer discounts for upcat-acet package?

        • Cathy Dumpit February 27, 2013 at 1:17 am #

          Hi Josephine!

          We encourage you to enroll early not only to secure a slot but also to avail of our early-bird discount of Php13,249 for March for our UPCAT-ACET Review Program. (By April 1st, this rate will be Php13,749) We also offer additional discounts for those who enroll by groups of two or more enrollees.

          To view our complete 2013 CET Review Program Rates, go here: http://review.ahead.edu.ph/2013-cet-review-program-rates/.

          We hope to hear from you soon! :)

  2. Elora November 21, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    Hi! I am a first year college student and I am hoping to enroll for the DLSUCET review and start as soon as possible because I was planning on taking the entrance exam for transferees on April 2013. What are my choices?

    • Teacher Kate November 23, 2012 at 6:44 am #

      Dear Ms. Ocampo,

      We are happy to inform you though that we offer a review program for one-on-one DLSUCAT (formerly DLSUCET).

      FIRST OPTION: DLSUCAT Whole Course Review
      -40 hours
      -PhP28,000
      Includes:
      -Diagnostic and Simulated Tests
      -One-on-one instructor-guided discussion of tests and review kit
      -Take-home materials with practice tests.

      SECOND OPTION: DLSUCAT Review Crash Course
      -28 hours
      -PhP19,600
      Includes:
      -Diagnostic and Simulated Tests
      -One-on-one instructor-guided discussion of tests
      *No take-home materials.

      Since the above programs are one-on-one, the schedule will depend on the student’s preference. We suggest a duration of 2-4 hours per session.

  3. Mark December 1, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    Hi po I’m planning po sna to get ACET for transferees how much po for ang review is it really 7,999? january 20 po kse ung exam.

    • Teacher Kate December 1, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

      Dear Mark,

      Thank you for choosing AHEAD for your academic needs!

      Since the ACET for transferees is scheduled on January 20, we can offer you the ACET Crash Course. It costs PhP 16,000 for 28 hours, and includes a diagnostic and simulated exam. There are no take-home review materials in this program. Instead, the content of the diagnostic and simulated exams shall be discussed by qualified instructors during your one-on-one sessions.

      The published rate of PhP7,999 is applicable to class-type ACET review, which will open in 2013 and intended for ACET-takers for SY 2013-2014.

      Should you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us at 426-0030 and e-mail client_care@ahead.edu.ph.

      We look forward to hearing from you!

  4. Julie January 5, 2013 at 1:13 am #

    Hi Ahead. Magtetake po ako ng ACET for transfer applicants this January 20. Kelan po ba ako pwedeng magenroll for the ACET Crash Course? And ano pong mga dadalhin ko for enrolment? Thank you so much.

    • Teacher Kate January 5, 2013 at 8:08 am #

      Dear Julie,

      Thank you for choosing AHEAD for your academic needs!

      We can offer you the ACET Crash Course for the ACET on January 20. It costs PhP19,600 for 28 hours, and includes a diagnostic and simulated exam. There are no take-home review materials in this program. Instead, the content of the diagnostic and simulated exams shall be discussed by qualified instructors during your one-on-one sessions.

      We encourage you to enroll early so we can set the tutorial dates in time for the ACET. You have barely two (2) weeks left!

      Here’s how to enroll:

      1. Fill out the Enrollment Form, which may be downloaded from http://review.ahead.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/enrollmnt-form-REVIEW-2012-half-page.pdf and review the terms and conditions from http://review.ahead.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/tnc-REVIEW-2012-half-page.pdf

      2. Deposit your payment to BPI, Account Name: AHEAD Learning Systems, Inc.; Current Account Number: 3081-1126-13

      3. Fax the deposit slip, together with the Enrollment Form, to 434-0324 or email it to review@ahead.edu.ph (Subject: Enrollment for ACET Crash Course). Please write on the deposit slip your full name, landline and mobile number, school and BPI branch where the deposit was made. We will also be requiring a passport-sized picture and a photocopy of your school ID.

      If you wish to enroll directly at your preferred branch, you may fill out the enrollment form and pay there. Our branches are located in Katipunan, UP Village, Robinsons Galleria, Greenhills, and Global City.

      Should you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us at 426-0030 and e-mail client_care@ahead.edu.ph.

      We look forward to hearing from you!

  5. tid January 11, 2013 at 1:52 pm #

    where do you have branches?

  6. Gileanne March 9, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    Hello! I would like to inquire how to reserve a slot via email? I do not live in Luzon but I will be going to Manila to take the UPCAT-ACET-DLSUCET review programme for college entrance exams 2013.

    • Cathy Dumpit March 10, 2013 at 9:01 am #

      Hi Gileanne!

      Unfortunately, our enrollment is on a first-come first-served basis and we do not accept reservations or downpayment. We encourage you to enroll early to secure a slot. Our review classes for the College Entrance Tests have limited slots, having 30-40 students per section and some sections have already been filled. By enrolling as early as now, you will also be able to avail of our early-bird discount of Php16,499 for March. (By April 1st, this rate will be Php16,999) We also offer additional discounts for those who enroll by groups of two or more enrollees. You may either enroll in our AHEAD branches or through bank deposit.

      For the bank deposit, here’s how to enroll:

      1. View the schedules of the review courses at http://review.ahead.edu.ph/2013-college-entrance-tests-review-schedules-package/. Corresponding rates may be viewed at http://review.ahead.edu.ph/2013-cet-review-program-rates/

      2. After choosing a section, fill out the Enrollment Form, which may be downloaded from http://review.ahead.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/enrollmnt-form-REVIEW-2012-half-page.pdf

      3. Deposit your payment to Bank of the Philippine Islands or Banco de Oro.
      Account Name: AHEAD Learning Systems, Inc.
      Current Account Numbers:
      • 3081-1126-13 (BPI)
      • 357-004-7231 (BDO)

      4. Fax the deposit slip, together with the Enrollment Form to 434-0324 (Attn: CST Re: Enrollment for CET Review) or email it to review@ahead.edu.ph (Subject: Enrollment for CET Review). Please write on the deposit slip the student’s full name, chosen review section, landline and mobile number, school and BPI branch where the deposit was made. We will also be requiring your passport-sized picture and a photocopy of the student’s school ID.

      Reservation of a slot in each class is confirmed only upon receipt of the deposit slip and enrollment form. We will send you an acknowledgement email to confirm that we have received the enrollment requirements.

      Should you have other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us at 4260034 to 36 or email client_care@ahead.edu.ph.

      Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in AHEAD this summer!

  7. corazon macasieb May 2, 2013 at 9:26 am #

    Good day,
    I want to enroll my daughter for review class for this coming school year,Shes a freshman student.Just to be prepared para sa incoming school year.And please how much and if you have branch near to fairview.(SM).
    .
    Thank you very .
    Cora M.

    • Cathy Dumpit May 4, 2013 at 3:57 am #

      Hi Ms. Macasieb! Our College Entrance Test (CET) review is intended only for incoming senior high school students. You may also be interested in availing of our Enrichment Programs for your daughter. More information on our Summer Advancement Program may be viewed at http://review.ahead.edu.ph/services/enrichment-program/. Thank you very much! :)

  8. Patrisha June 5, 2013 at 9:42 am #

    Hi po.
    I’m a review student of AMOA1-13 :) and my friend and I would like to have a two-on-one acet review. Do you have any services like that po? Need to know asap po. thank you :)

  9. charles tan July 21, 2013 at 7:56 am #

    can we still enroll our son for the pshs nca review. i understand that it started already last june 15?

    • Luigi July 22, 2013 at 3:10 am #

      Dear Mr. Tan,

      Thank you for choosing AHEAD for your son’s academic needs!

      We are glad to inform you that your son can still enroll at our one-on-one Philippine Science High School National Competitive Examinations Review Program. Your son will be assigned a tutor who matches his personality and other requirements so that he can learn at a comfortable pace. Since this is a one-on-one review program, the schedule will depend on your preference and tutor availability.

      Please see below for the details of our PSHS NCE Review Program:
      Rate: PhP 21,600
      No. of hours: 48 hours
      *Includes Diagnostic and Simulated Tests

      Please click this link for the contact details and locations of our AHEAD branches: http://review.ahead.edu.ph/contact-us/

      Thank you very much! We hope to see you and your son at AHEAD soon! :)

  10. Briant Rosario August 4, 2013 at 3:14 pm #

    Is there a review for ACET transferees? Because I’m already a college freshman and I want to transfer to ateneo. The exam will be on January 18, 2014. Thanks :)

    • Pepper Talavera August 5, 2013 at 7:45 am #

      Hello Briant!

      We would like to recommend either our College Entrance Test Review – Whole Course (ACET) or our College Entrance Test Review – Crash Course (Single) to help you with your academic progress. Please see below for the details:

      Whole Course (Single Program) – ACET
      No. of Hours: 40
      Price: Php 28,000

      Includes the following:
      Review kit with practice tests and supplementary materials
      Diagnostic and simulated tests
      Instructor-guided discussion of the review kit and materials


      College Entrance Test Review – Crash Course

      No. of hours: 28
      Price: PhP19,600

      Includes the following:
      Diagnostic and Simulated Tests
      One-on-one instructor-guided discussion of tests
      No take-home materials

      Since these are both One-on-One Review Programs, schedules will be based on your time preference and tutor availability. Also, you will be assigned a tutor who matches your personality and other requirements so that you can learn at a pace you are comfortable with.

      Please click this link for the contact details and locations of our AHEAD branches: http://review.ahead.edu.ph/contact-us/

      Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at AHEAD soon! :)

Leave a Reply