2013 College Entrance Exams Review Details

Review Course

Course Details

ALL SCHOOLS

9 Sessions
Review for all schools including UP, Ateneo, De La Salle, UST, UA&P, Mapua, etc

Includes FREE:

  • Parents Seminar

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Click below to view
Terms & Conditions   l   Enrollment Form   Schedules   Rates   l  Enroll
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

TEST-BASED REVIEW PROGRAMS:

UPCAT

DLSUCET

Test-based Review for the University of the Philippines College Admission Test and De La Salle University College Entrance Test
10 Sessions (40 hrs)

Includes FREE:

  • Parents Seminar
  • Student Orientation
  • Mind Mapping & Smart Reading Session (originally worth P6,500 each)
  • Take-home materials
  • Diagnostic & Simulated Tests


Optional Refresher Course at PhP500 per course on July 21, 2013 (UPCAT) and Sept. 22, 2013 onwards (DLSUCET)
Note: Dates are tentative and subject to change.
Optional Simulated Exam Discussion (One-on-one: P500/hr; Group, min. of 5 pax: P500/session)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Click below to view
Terms & Conditions   l   Enrollment Form   Schedules (UPCAT/ DLSUCAT Rates   l  Enroll
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

ACET

Test-based Review for the Ateneo College Entrance Test
11 Sessions (44 hrs)

Includes FREE:

  • Parents Seminar
  • Student Orientation
  • Mind Mapping & Smart Reading Session (originally worth P6,500 each)
  • Take-home materials
  • Diagnostic & Simulated Tests

Optional Refresher Course at PhP500 on August 31, 2013
Note: Date is tentative and subject to change.
Optional Simulated Exam Discussion (One-on-one: P500/hr; Group, min. of 5 pax: P500/session)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Click below to view
Terms & Conditions   l   Enrollment Form   Schedules   Rates   l  Enroll
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

UPCAT-ACET

ACET-DLSUCET

Test-based Reviews for the University of the Philippines College Admission Test, Ateneo College Entrance Test, or De La Salle College Entrance Test
17 Sessions (68 hrs)

Includes FREE:

  • Parents Seminar
  • Student Orientation
  • Mind Mapping & Smart Reading Session (originally worth P6,500 each)
  • Take-home materials
  • Diagnostic & Simulated Tests

Optional Refresher Course at PhP500 per course program (see dates above)
Optional Simulated Exam Discussion (One-on-one: P500/hr; Group, min. of 5 pax: P500/session)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Click below to view
Terms & Conditions   l   Enrollment Form   Schedules (UPCAT-ACETACET-DLSUCET)  Rates   l  Enroll
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

PACKAGE (UPATELA)

Test-based Reviews for the entrance tests of the top 3 Philippine universities
21 Sessions (84 hrs)

Includes FREE:

  • Parents Seminar
  • Student Orientation
  • Mind Mapping & Smart Reading Session (originally worth P6,500 each)
  • Take-home materials
  • Diagnostic & Simulated Tests

Optional Refresher Course at PhP500 per course program (see dates above)
Optional Simulated Exam Discussion (One-on-one: P500/hr; Group, min. of 5 pax: P500/session)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Click below to view
Terms & Conditions   l   Enrollment Form   Schedules  Rates   l  Enroll
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

VISIT OUR CENTERS

AHEAD Main Office  l  Katipunan (FBR)  l  Greenhills   l   Robinsons Galleria  l  UP Village

The Fort (Global City)   l  Alabang  l  Dagupan  l  Masangkay  l  Lipa  l  Baliuag 

 

11 Responses to “2013 College Entrance Exams Review Details”

  1. Atty. Steve Peralta November 22, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

    Hi!

    My son is set to take the college entrance this summer 2013. What review package would you recommend for him? His target schools are UP, ATENEO, UST and LA SALLE .

    Thanks.

    • Teacher Kate November 22, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

      Dear Atty. Peralta,

      We have several review packages for the College Entrance Test (CET). For your son who wants to apply at UP, ADMU, DLSU, and UST, we recommend our Package Review. It is composed of twenty-one (21) 4-hour sessions, which include a free parents’ seminar and student orientation as well as mind mapping and smart reading sessions.

      If you enroll now, you can avail of the Package Review for a discounted price. For the full listing of the early bird rates, you may check: http://review.ahead.edu.ph/2013-cet-review-program-rates/.

      We look forward to hearing from you!

  2. Izza Elomina January 16, 2013 at 2:23 pm #

    Hi! My son is enrolled at your branch in Katipunan and is set to start the review in April. May we know what subjects are included in your diagnostic test? Thanks! :)

    • Teacher Kate January 16, 2013 at 3:01 pm #

      Hi, Mrs. Elomina! The first diagnostic test for the package review simulates the actual UPCAT in terms of number of items, test question types, and time limits. Subject matters covered are Language, Mathematics, Science, and Reading Comprehension. The test item topics range from those covered from HS1 to early HS4.

      Thank you!

  3. Samantha Morales March 26, 2013 at 3:40 am #

    Hi, I want to apply here for the package program. but may i know if you guys are gonna give us books to review or do we need to buy also?

    • Cathy Dumpit March 26, 2013 at 6:45 am #

      Hi Samantha! All our review programs include free take-home materials. This includes practice tests that you will answer in class but you may also take home.

  4. Nikki Domingo March 27, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

    Hello! I just want to ask what the diagnostic exam is for? Thank you! And will we be giving all the review materials (booklets, practice tests etc.) back by the time the duration of the review ends? Thank you! :)

    • Cathy Dumpit March 27, 2013 at 2:55 pm #

      Hi Nikki!

      The AHEAD diagnostic/simulated tests for UPCAT/ACET/DLSUCAT review simulates the actual UPCAT/ACET/DLSUCAT in terms of number of items, test question types, and time limits. Students who would take the diagnostic/simulated exams will get a feel of what taking the actual college entrance tests would be like.

      After the review, the students can keep the review materials we provided. They may use their practice tests, booklets, etc. as reviewers and reference when they prepare for the college entrance tests.

  5. Nikki Domingo April 8, 2013 at 11:14 am #

    When exactly is the free parents’ seminar for the UPATELA? :)

  6. Maria Victoria Tan April 29, 2013 at 12:52 am #

    Good day!!! I would like to know if you have a review program for transferees going to La Salle?

    • Luigi April 30, 2013 at 8:13 am #

      Hi Ms. Tan! You may be interested in availing of our one-on-one tutorials for the College Entrance Test to help prepare the student for his/her entrance exam as a transferee. The rate of our Whole Course program for DLSUCAT review is Php 28,000 for 40 hours. The review includes a review kit with practice tests and supplementary materials, diagnostic and simulated tests, and 32 hours of instructor-guided discussion of the review kit and materials. Since this is a one-on-one review program, schedules are based on student preferences and tutor availability.

      Thank you and we hope to see you in AHEAD soon. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply